Connect with Connect Media

For General Inquiries, please call our New York office at 646-216-2192 or email the team at connect@connect.media

Los Angeles

515 S Figueroa Street, Suite 350
Los Angeles, CA 90071

New York

260 Madison Ave., Suite 8087
New York, NY 10016

 

To reach a specific department or if you have a press release, please see the list below:

 


Press Release Submission

Submit a Press Release online or email the editorial team at pressreleases@connect.media

 


Conference Information and Registration

o 646-216-2192events@connect.media

 


Editorial

Dennis Kaiser

Vice President Content, National Editor, California Editor

c  310-989-4481dkaiser@connect.media 

 

Amy Wolff Sorter

Texas Editor, Multifamily Newsletter Editor

214-536-5457asorter@connect.media

 

Paul Bubny

East Coast/Midwest Editorial Director

o 646-216-2192, c 862-216-0149pbubny@connect.media

 


Sponsorship, Advertising, & Partnerships

Sarah Quinn

Vice President

o  213-221-7598, c  213-545-4068sarah@connect.media

 

Emily Lettieri

Vice President of Events & Northeast Region

o 646-216-2192, c 914-391-2733elettieri@connect.media

 

Daniel Ceniceros

President

c 213-407-3472daniel@connect.media

 


Get the 2018 Media Guide

Find out more about the services that Connect Media offers:

By completing this form you agree to your details being held electronically by Connect Media. View our Privacy Statement for details.

on April 30 | by

Comments are closed.